Menu
Log in

The Now, The New & The Next in Careers


Career Jam

  • 19 Nov 2020
  • 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Virtual

Where Experts Forecast the New & the Next
Monday, Nov. 16 - Friday, Nov. 20
(Attend sessions throughout the week!) 

Trends move fast in the careers industry. If you strive to be ahead of global trends impacting job search, personal branding, leadership development, recruiting, career advancement and planning – join like-minded colleagues at Career Jam!

Registration fee provides access to ALL live and recorded sessions.

Register here and indicate your preference for the Colleague Conversation on Friday, November 20.

Use these links to register: 

Europe 

 Australia/Singapore

North America


All sessions include presentations on data, trends, and predictions followed by facilitated small-group discussions in reaction to those trends where practitioners can share their perspectives, best practices, and ideas for the future of work and the careers industry.

Emerging Technology & Jobs with Tim Salau

 Monday, Nov. 16 -- 6:00-7:30 PM ET (North America)

Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in the Workplace & Hiring with Chris Moreland

 Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe) 

 Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 11:00PM-12:30AM Sydney / 8:00-9:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)


Remote Work: Implications for Career Advancement with Debra Benton

Tuesday, Nov. 17 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM UK  (North America & Europe)

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 3:00-4:30 AM Sydney / 12:00-1:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Virtual Job Search with Gillian Kelly

Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 6:00-7:30 PM ET (North America)

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Older Workers with Laura Walker

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe)

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 11:00PM-12:30AM Sydney / 8:00-9:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Mental Health with Jordan Friedman

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM UK  (North America & Europe)

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 3:00-4:30 AM Sydney / 12:00-1:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Remote Work with Petra Zink

Wednesday, Nov. 18 --6:00-7:30 PM ET  (North America)

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Emerging Technology in Coaching with Adrian Choo

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe)

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 11:00PM-12:30AM Sydney / 8:00-9:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Virtual Job Search with Maureen Farmer

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 UK (North America & Europe)

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 3:00-4:30 AM Sydney / 12:00-1:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Australia/Asia Colleague Discussion 

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

European Colleague Discussion

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 12:00-1:30 PM UK (Europe)

North American Colleague Discussion

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 8:00-9:30 AM PT / 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET (North America)


Register here and indicate your preference for the Colleague Conversation on Friday, November 20.

Use these links to register: 

Europe 

 Australia/Singapore

North America




Additional Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Career Thought Leaders Consortium

3115 E Lion Lane, Salt Lake City, UT 84121


Questions about CTL?

Email marie@careerthoughtleaders.com 

or call 855-333-5793.


Connect With Us

    


Copyright ©  Career Thought Leaders  · All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software