Menu
Log in

The Now, The New & The Next in Careers

CTL Symposium Meet-Up Discussions

  • 20 Apr 2020
  • 2 sessions
  • 20 Apr 2020, 11:00 AM 12:00 PM (EDT)
  • 20 Apr 2020, 3:00 PM 4:00 PM (EDT)
  • Virtual

Join a virtual meetup to connect with fellow would-be CTL symposium attendees! This will be a chance to connect, learn, and share. CTL Board members will be leading the discussion to ensure it is value-add for everyone.

2 Sessions! Choose 1 or Join for Both!

11:00AM-12:00PM US ET (8:00-9:00AM PT)

3:00-4:00PM US ET (12:00-1:00PM PT)


Open Only to Symposium Registrants. See Your Email for the Link to Join. If you didn't receive the email, contact support@careerthoughtleaders.com and we'll send it to you.


Additional Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Career Thought Leaders Consortium

3115 E Lion Lane, Salt Lake City, UT 84121


Questions about CTL?

Email marie@careerthoughtleaders.com 

or call 855-333-5793.


Connect With Us

    


Copyright ©  Career Thought Leaders  · All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software