Hi, I’m Marie Zimenoff, CEO of CTL...

I’m a passionate advocate for career industry professionals and a decades-long practicing career coach myself. I’m so glad you’re here.


Menu
Log in


The Now, The New & The Next in Careers

Instructor Q&A: Certified Personal & Social Branding Coach Training Programs

  • 23 Jul 2018
  • 7:00 PM
  • Webinar

Registration is closed

Do you want to learn more about how you can become certified in the only personal branding methodology used in 40+ countries, gaining a proven process to use with your clients while enhancing your own brand?

If you haven't done so yet, register for the upcoming Personal & Social Brand Update on July 19 at 12:00 Noon Eastern.

If you aren't able to listen in live (we realize it is the middle of the night for some of you!), you'll receive the recording the next day and can listen to the brand trends and brief information about the program.

Recognizing that there won't be an opportunity to answer all questions live and to accommodate those of you in Australia, Asia, and other locations in similar time zones, we wanted to hold a separate Q&A session.

The Q&A session will be held at 7 pm US-ET / 4 pm US-PT / 9 am AEST (Sydney, Australia) / 7 am SGT & CST (Singapore & Beijing) / 8 am JST (Tokyo)
-- use www.timeanddate.com to calculate your time zone!

Hosted by Susan Chritton and Marie Zimenoff, the instructors for the programs, this Q&A session will be a smaller group and allow us to open up phone lines and specifically address your questions.

Not able to join this session? Email Marie@careerthoughtleaders.com and we'll set up a time to talk one-on-one!


Additional Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Career Thought Leaders Consortium

3115 E Lion Lane, Salt Lake City, UT 84121


Questions about CTL?

Email marie@careerthoughtleaders.com 

or call 855-333-5793.


Connect With Us

    


Copyright ©  Career Thought Leaders  · All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software