Hi, I’m Marie Zimenoff, CEO of CTL...

I’m a passionate advocate for career industry professionals and a decades-long practicing career coach myself. I’m so glad you’re here.


Menu
Log in


The Now, The New & The Next in Careers

Calling All Career Industry Visionaries!

If you’re driven to be on the leading-edge of the latest trends in the careers industry…

If your mind is often in overdrive thinking up new ways to help your clients improve their careers and boost their success…

If you thrive on collaborating with other industry professionals about what strategies are working now and what might be coming next…

Don't miss the 2020 Career Jam in its new, flexible format!

November 16-20, 2020

Immerse yourself in 90-minute programs and colleague discussions each day on the industry's most relevant subjects. 


Register Today

Share your thought leadership—and gain valuable new insights—as we discuss this year’s peer-selected megatrends, including:


Emerging Technology & Jobs

Featured Experts: Tim Salau & Adrian Choo


Remote Work

Featured Expert: Debra Benton & Petra Zink


Virtual Job Search

Featured Experts: Gillian Kelly & Maureen Farmer


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Featured Expert: Chris Moreland


Older Workers
 

Featured Expert: Laura Walker


Mental Health

Featured Expert: Jordan Friedman

How Does Career Jam Work?

Career Jam—celebrating its 11th Anniversary—is different from your typical learning experience. 

The main focus of the event is gathering colleagues around the world to brainstorm how trends are impacting–and will impact–the careers landscape. You network and share best practices for our work with clients in light of this new information.

This year, we're bringing in presenters to set the stage for each topic for richer discussion and more value for you. The presentations will be short, leaving us plenty of time for colleague-to-colleague discussion and networking.

When you register you can attend as many of the sessions that you'd like, all for one low registration fee! You'll also get access to all the recordings (which will include the 20-minute presentation and discussion recap at the end of each session).


Register Today

Agenda 

Registrants will have access to all live and recorded sessions.

All sessions include presentations on data, trends, and predictions followed by facilitated small-group discussions in reaction to those trends where practitioners can share their perspectives, best practices, and ideas for the future of work and the careers industry.

Emerging Technology & Jobs with Tim Salau

 Monday, Nov. 16 -- 6:00-7:30 PM ET (North America)

Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)


Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in the Workplace & Hiring with Chris Moreland

 Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe) 

 Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 11:00PM-12:30AM Sydney / 8:00-9:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)


Remote Work: Implications for Career Advancement with Debra Benton

Tuesday, Nov. 17 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM UK  (North America & Europe)

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 3:00-4:30 AM Sydney / 12:00-1:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Virtual Job Search with Gillian Kelly

Tuesday, Nov. 17 -- 6:00-7:30 PM ET (North America)

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Older Workers with Laura Walker

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe)

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 11:00PM-12:30AM Sydney / 8:00-9:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Mental Health with Jordan Friedman

Wednesday, Nov. 18 -- 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 PM UK  (North America & Europe)

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 3:00-4:30 AM Sydney / 12:00-1:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Remote Work with Petra Zink

Wednesday, Nov. 18 --6:00-7:30 PM ET  (North America)

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Emerging Technology in Coaching with Adrian Choo

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 7:00-8:30 AM ET / 12:00-1:30 PM UK (North America & Europe)

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 11:00PM-12:30AM Sydney / 8:00-9:30 PM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Virtual Job Search with Maureen Farmer

Thursday, Nov. 19 -- 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET / 4:00-5:30 UK (North America & Europe)

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 3:00-4:30 AM Sydney / 12:00-1:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

Australia/Asia Colleague Discussion 

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 10:00-11:30 AM Sydney / 7:00-8:30 AM SGT (Australia & Singapore)

European Colleague Discussion

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 12:00-1:30 PM UK (Europe)

North American Colleague Discussion

Friday, Nov. 20 -- 8:00-9:30 AM PT / 11:00 AM-12:30 PM ET (North America)

“We had the BEST brain day EVER yesterday, and everyone LOVED it.”

London-based career coach

“It was a great event! I was so happy to be involved with such a smart group.”

— US-based career coach

Registration & Pricing 

Use link below to register based on your location.
You can attend any of the sessions listed above. Your location will determine your group for the final colleague discussion on Friday, November 20.

Registration fee provides access to ALL sessions -- live and/or recorded.

Public Registration (Open to All Career Services Providers): $147

CTL Associate & CTL-Certified Professionals: $127

Group rates available for organizations.
Please contact support@careerthoughtleaders.com for details.

Australia / Singapore 

North America (Eastern Time)

Contact Us

Career Thought Leaders Consortium

3115 E Lion Lane, Suite 160, Salt Lake City, UT 84121


Questions about CTL?

Email marie@careerthoughtleaders.com 

or call 855-333-5793.


Connect With Us

    


Copyright ©  Career Thought Leaders  · All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software